Walking away from the blame (via Future simple thoughts)

Posted on

Wow this is superb

The silence is seeping into these tired bones and each minute drones on repeatedly I'd rather you heatedly discussed the mistakes then left them hanging in the air between us Simply breathe and let it out this wall of emptyness only makes me more on edge I don't know how to pledge anything more to you than my heart. So tell me when I'll start to breathe again when pain will begin to fade and we can trade our point of views on who's to blame. But … Read More

via Future simple thoughts

Leave a Reply

