the human condition

Posted on Updated on

Must admit in my job I come across a lot of people who are a feeling good /bad /terrible/tired/weary/lethargic an their moods reflect this.
In other words the full range of feelings. I have often admired people who are consisitent and generally feel and act the same all the time.
As humans I guess this is not that easy as the amount of factors that go in to our lives generally influence how we are feeling at any one time. To be able to deal with this and still act and feel the same takes some doing.
Or is it only me thinks this way as I tend to change my thoughts and feelings according to the situation and generally my mood reflects this.

Leave a Reply

